Kocurek PTA Team, 2019-2020

Kocurek PTA leadership

Our officers and committee chairs make magic happen. We have open positions and are seeking volunteers to fill them. Contact us if you’re interested!

2019-2020 Executive Committee

  • President: Casey Walter
  • Vice President: Gloria Litt
  • Secretary: Aimee Kellogg
  • Treasurer: Tikoa Legendre
  • Beautification Chairs: Kelly Power and Clarissa Horner

Project Leaders

  • Website Administrator – Angela Morris
  • Boxtops – Elizabeth Rozinsky
  • Community Liaison/CAC – Donna Galati
  • Teacher Liaison – Vanessa Anchondo
  • Yearbook – Laurie McCormick and Vanessa Anchondo 
  • Spirit Nights – Nicole Wilkerson

Open Positions

Contact us if you’d like to volunteer for an open position.

  • Volunteer Coordinator
  • Social Media Coordinator
  • Movie Nights Coordinator
  • Penny Wars Coordinator
  • Lolli-Grams Coordinator
Please follow and like us: